Join HACD | Member Log-in | Contact
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Twitter Connect with us on LinkedIn
2016-2017 HACD Officers

President Nadeen Moghrabi 
President Elect Unfilled  
VP for Membership Megan Ford
VP Elect for Membership Unfilled  
VP of Professional Education Leah Miciotto 
VP for Reporting & Recording Claire Renfro 
VP of Social Media Nadeen Moghrabi
VP of Public Relations ChiChi Chinweze
VP of Finance Carolyn Herin
VP of Legislation Laurie Sterling
Treasurer Jan Sweezy  
Committee Member Janet Eckert  
Committee Member Deanna Jones  
Hospitality/Committee Member ChiChi Chinweze
Website/Committee Member Nesreen H. Alawami
Webmaster/Design Kristine Rivers

This web site developed and maintained by West of the World.

© 2016 Houston Association for Communication Disorders — All rights reserved.