Join HACD | Member Log-in | Contact
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Twitter Connect with us on LinkedIn
2016-2017 HACD Officers

President Nadeen Moghrabi President@HACD.org 
President Elect Unfilled  
VP for Membership Megan Ford Membership@HACD.org
VP Elect for Membership Unfilled  
VP of Professional Education Leah Miciotto ProfessionalEd@HACD.org 
VP for Reporting & Recording Claire Renfro clairelborchers@gmail.com 
VP of Social Media Nadeen Moghrabi Contact@HACD.org
VP of Public Relations ChiChi Chinweze PR@HACD.org
VP of Finance Carolyn Herin cbherin@gmail.com
VP of Legislation Laurie Sterling lsterling@HoustonMethodist.org
Treasurer Jan Sweezy  
Committee Member Janet Eckert  
Committee Member Deanna Jones  
Hospitality/Committee Member ChiChi Chinweze c_chinweze@yahoo.com
Website/Committee Member Nesreen H. Alawami nesreenhalawami@gmail.com
Webmaster/Design Kristine Rivers kristine@westoftheworld.com

This web site developed and maintained by West of the World.

© 2016 Houston Association for Communication Disorders — All rights reserved.